Well it is over

Discussion in 'Social Club' started by Bowhunter4life, May 23, 2009.

1. Bowhunter4life

Bowhunter4life New Member

Jun 12, 2005
    My high school career that is. Last night i graduated. :woot::woot:. Went to our project grad after. Its a lock in at the local park rec center. DId alot of stuff, won 15 bucks. They also got a bunch of cool stuff dontated to auction off and gave us all some fake money for coming and we could of earned it before the deal. I had a little over 1000 dollars, fake i mind you. Came away with a brand new hp laptop. Also bought a welding kit had a helmet, gloves, jacket, and some other small stuff, for 25 bucks from a kid that bought it with his fake money who doesnt weld. Then for staying all night they gave us 50 bucks cash. Had a great time and ill have to post pics as i get them

2. mrb

mrb New Member

Jun 6, 2002
    Moberly, Mo
    :claphands::claphands::claphands: Congrats on the graduation...... Please remember to use your gained knowledge and your youth wisely.. Life really is short as you will come to acknowledge as you approach the years of 50 plus........

Good job my friend....... :cheers::cheers::claphands:

3. lma

lma Active Member

:woot::woot: Congrats, young man! Sounds like your lock-in was a good time, and well worth going to. Best of luck to you!

4. knockemdeadd

knockemdeadd Active Member

Feb 3, 2007
    Arnold(St Louis)
    Congrats! school is the most important(and easiest) thing you'll do for awhile....make the most of it! you'll be glad you did!:woot:

5. Longbow26

Longbow26 New Member

Feb 5, 2005
    Farmington, MO
    Glad to hear you dint spend the nihgt you graduated bozzing up the town and getting in a reck and deing or slaying some one else.

Congradulations on graduating. Now adays it seams like alot of kids are tkaing the eassy way out and simple droping out.

I hope you are thinking of hier education if you are not going into the military.

6. Squatch

Squatch New Member

Aug 13, 2005