Team 3-ymurf heeler75 Bowhunter4life Jeremy

Discussion in 'Whitetails General' started by ymurf, Sep 14, 2009.

1. ymurf

ymurf Active Member

Nov 4, 2006
    Steelville, Mo.
    Good luck guys.I cant hunt till the weekend but Ill be out there then.:cheers::wave:

2. Jeremy

Jeremy REGULAR MEMBER

Dec 22, 2006
    i'll be out there tomorrow evening:claphands:

3. ymurf

ymurf Active Member

Nov 4, 2006
    Steelville, Mo.
    We need a catchy team name.

4. Jeremy

Jeremy REGULAR MEMBER

Dec 22, 2006
    i tried to come up with catchy names like the duckers do. i'm not good at it..look at my sig. i ended up with half the alphabet. no matter what the name is...it has to end with the word "crew":rof2:

5. ymurf

ymurf Active Member

Nov 4, 2006
    Steelville, Mo.
    Wonder where the rest of out team is?Maby out getting ready to kill some deer..Where bouts is everyone on this team from? Steelville here.

6. Jeremy

Jeremy REGULAR MEMBER

Dec 22, 2006
  7. Jeremy

Jeremy REGULAR MEMBER

Dec 22, 2006
    heeler75---Last active: 9-5-2009 at 12:13 AM
    bowhunter4life---Last active: 9-14-2009 at 09:45 AM

8. MoBowman

MoBowman Well-Known Member

Dec 16, 2002
    Lee's Summit
    Heeler will be back from Africa sometime tomorrow. Soame rest once he gets home and he will be back in full swing :claphands:

9. Bowhunter4life

Bowhunter4life New Member

Jun 12, 2005
    wats up team, sorry guys i work at the archery shop till 8 so its usually late. Videoed my good buddy wack one this morning so tomorrow morning im gonna get out for my first hunt with the bow

10. ymurf

ymurf Active Member

Nov 4, 2006
    Steelville, Mo.
    [rquote=1402004&tid=97902&author=Bowhunter4life]wats up team, sorry guys i work at the archery shop till 8 so its usually late. Videoed my good buddy wack one this morning so tomorrow morning im gonna get out for my first hunt with the bow[/rquote]
    I know what you mean.I use to have a shop and indoor range.Keeps you hoppin this time of year.